فائزو الدورة الثالثة

ill corner_Dance.jpg

Ill Corner group

فئة الرقص

أسس محمود وفادي وعدي مجموعة III Corner Group لحظة اكتشافهم لمواهب رقص الهيب هوب وأساليب الرقص الحديث الخاصة بهم. أبهر أعضاء المجموعة لجنة الحكام والجمهور بحركاتهم المميزة ليحصلوا على لقب الفوز بمسابقة رايز للمواهب عن فئة الرقص لعام 2020

نغم السويري

فئة الرسم

نغم، الفنانة ذات ال24 عاماً التي لم تكتفي بخطف أنظار الجمهور بلوحاتها الفنية وهي لا تزال طالبة فنون في الجامعة التطبيقية، ولكنها شاركت أيضا بالعديد من المعارض الفنية في مختلف مناطق المملكة. وفازت نغم بلقب رايز عن فئة الرسم عام 2020

Nagham_Art.jpeg
Qusai_Singing.jpeg

قصي ملحم

فئة الغناء


قصي، الشاب المغني والملحن ومؤلف الأغاني وصاحب الشغف الموسيقي العميق. يدرس قصي الإنتاج السينمائي في المملكة العربية السعودية ويطمح بأن يصبح أحد الموسيقيين المعروفين بأحد الأيام، وشعر قصي باقتربه من حلمه في الليلة التي حصد فيها على جائزة رايز عن فئة الغناء في عام 2020

حسين الجهماني

فئة الموسيقى

شعر حسين أنه فهم مفاتيح البيانو في اللحظة التي بدأ بالعزف على هذه الآلة الموسيقية من دون أن يحصل على أي نوع من التدريب عندما يبلغ 13 عاماً. قرر حسين السعي وراء حلمه الموسيقي ليحصل على شهادة الماجستير في الفنون الموسيقية. أداءات حسين الموسيقية أدهشت الجمهور كما أطرت عليها لجنة التحكيم ليحصل على لقب مسابقة رايز للمواهب عن فئة الموسيقى لعام 2020

Hussein_Music.jpg

Rise Talent Contest - 2020 Winners

ill corner_Dance.jpg

Ill Corner group

Dancing Category

Mahmoud, Fadi and Odai  joined together and established their III Corner Group the second they realized the huge amount of talent in each other's break dance, hip hop and modern dancing techniques.  The III Corner Group blew the audience away - along with the jury - with their incredible dance moves to be RISE's dancing category winners for the year of 2020.

Nagham Al-Sowery

Arts Category

Meet Nagham, the 24-year-old artist, who hasn't only been able to inspire countless people with her art while still an arts student at the University of Applied Sciences, but has also participated in several exhibitions across the Kingdom. Nagham won in RISE's Arts category in 2020.

Nagham_Art.jpeg
Qusai_Singing.jpeg

Qusai Melhem

Singing Category

Qusai is a twenty-year-old singer, guitarist, songwriter and composer with a strong passion for music. He studies Audio Production in Saudi Arabia and he dreams of becoming a renowned musician someday. Qusai felt he got closer to that dream the night he won in the singing category in 2020's edition of RISE Talent Contest.

Hussein Al Jahmani

Music Category

Hussein felt that the piano keys made sense to him the second he started practicing without a coach when he was thirteen. He decided to go after his passion and pursue a master’s degree in musical arts. Hussein's performances amazed the audiences and were applauded by the jury to give him the winning spot in RISE's music category in 2020.

Hussein_Music.jpg